Наземный транспорт
Наземный транспорт, Транспорт Байтур включают основные решения. В частности, в Казахстан и Иран, Азербайджан, Грузия, Туркменистан и Узбекистан к жизни в своем собственном регулярном еженедельном частичной..
Морские Перевозки
С сетью агентств мы поддерживаем и развиваем нашу миссию с вариантами морских перевозок.
  Импортные/Экспортные Перевозки
  Контейнерные перевозки FCL/LCL
 
Воздушные Перевозки
 В воздушных перевозках мы предоставляем услуги практически во все порты IATA с поставкой груза на условиях «от двери до двери» и «из порта в порт». Мы организуем такие различные перевозки грузов
Проектные Перевозки
Мы можем предоставить вам решения для осуществления проектных перевозок, которые вы хотите выполнить в Тюркские Республики и на Ближний Восток с низкой стоимостью перевозки и высоким качеством услуг, как ФУРОЙ с иностранным номерным знаком
3 страны и транзитные перевозки
Байтур обладает особенностью быть единственным надежным и основательным поставщиком новых рынков посредством миссии, которую взял на себя и согласно направлений, по которым работает. Благодаря этому при транзитах и ваших л
Хранение
Байтур, после классификации ваших грузов, поступающих на склады, с передовыми технологиями и квалифицированным персоналом, при помощи системы штрихкодов, складирует их на сооружениях соответствующей страны.

• baytur
  • baytur
  • baytur
  • baytur
  • baytur
  • baytur
  • azer
  • baytur



Land Transport

Land transport, Transport Baytur include basic solutions. Particularly in Kazakhstan and Iran, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan to life within his own regular weekly partial supply. Baytur this sense, all vehicles with foreign license plates plate, and the Middle East, Turkey and the Turkic Republics "partial service that can offer the best" companies feature. 





Maritime Transport

We develop and support our mission with agency network and through Maritime options.

  • Import/Export Transports
  • FCL/LCL Container Transports
  • FCL / LCL Import and Export service
  • Open top, Platform, Flat Rack container transport




Aerial Transport

We serve almost all IATA ports as port to port or port to door in aerial transportation. We organize different transportations such as normal cargo or dangerous material transportation by both aerial way and chartering way to desired place on desired time.




Project Deliveries

We can find solutions to all project deliveries to be made to the Middle East and Turkish Republics by both TRAILER TRUCK with foreign plate and with multi modal solutions such as train, maritime ways by low freight and high quality service.



3 Countries and ve Transit Shipments

Baytur had the feature of being the only main and safe supplier of the new markets through the routes it works and through the mission it undertakes. Therefore, it creates solutions to your customers container or full vehicle options in both complete and in partial...



Storage

After classifying your loads coming to the storage by advanced technology and trained personnel by barcode system, Baytur realizes the stowing in related country area. As  a result of the instructions received from terminals, vehicles are loaded on the related vehicle


 
 
             

 


© Copyright BAYTURTRANSPORT 2013 Designed By İnsula ajans